Sélection Vaud

Our carefully selected products come from one of the most beautiful region of Switzerland. Surrounded by the Swiss Alps and bordered by Lake Geneva, the Canton of Vaud is a pearl in the heart of Europe, offering a magnificent scenery.

A pleasant climate, a sense of hospitality, unspoilt nature, little towns and villages contribute to an exceptional quality of life that is legendary throughout the world.

Between lakes, countryside and mountains, the canton of Vaud is a great wealth of biodiversity, a region with a rich natural heritage, lots of charming farms and enchanting landscapes. All “Sélection Vaud” products find their origin here, in verdant pastures, in spectacular vineyards and in golden cereals fields.

The Canton of Vaud has attracted for years now international celebrities to make their home here: Peter Ustinov, Barbara Hendricks, Phil Collins, David Bowie, Alain Prost and Michael Schumacher are just some of the famous people who now live in the canton of Vaud. Charles Chaplin, Ernest Hemingway, Vladimir Nabokov, Igor Stravinski and Audrey Hepburn had made the same choice before them.

Sélection Vaud

Nos produits soigneusement sélectionnés proviennent de l’une des plus belles régions de Suisse. Entouré par les Alpes suisses et bordé par le lac Léman, le canton de Vaud est une perle au cœur de l’Europe, dans un paysage magnifique.

Le climat agréable, le sens de l’hospitalité, la nature intacte et les petites villes et villages contribuent à une qualité de vie exceptionnelle qui est légendaire dans le monde entier.

Entre lacs, paysages et montagnes, le canton de Vaud offre une grande richesse de biodiversité, une région au riche patrimoine naturel, de nombreuses fermes de charme et des paysages enchanteurs. Tous les produits du « Sélection Vaud » ont leur origine ici, sur des pâturages verdoyants, dans des vignobles spectaculaires et sur des champs de grains dorés.

Le canton de Vaud attire des célébrités internationales qui résident ici depuis des années: Peter Ustinov, Barbara Hendricks, Phil Collins, David Bowie, Alain Prost et Michael Schumacher ne sont que quelques-unes des personnes célèbres qui vivent aujourd’hui dans le canton de Vaud. Charles Chaplin, Ernest Hemingway, Vladimir Nabokov, Igor Stravinski et Audrey Hepburn avaient fait le même choix avant eux.