Sélection Vaud

Our carefully selected products come from one of the most beautiful region of Switzerland. Surrounded by the Swiss Alps and bordered by Lake Geneva, the Canton of Vaud is a pearl in the heart of Europe, offering a magnificent scenery.

A pleasant climate, a sense of hospitality, unspoilt nature, little towns and villages contribute to an exceptional quality of life that is legendary throughout the world.

Between lakes, countryside and mountains, the canton of Vaud is a great wealth of biodiversity, a region with a rich natural heritage, lots of charming farms and enchanting landscapes. All “Sélection Vaud” products find their origin here, in verdant pastures, in spectacular vineyards and in golden cereals fields.

The Canton of Vaud has attracted for years now international celebrities to make their home here: Peter Ustinov, Barbara Hendricks, Phil Collins, David Bowie, Alain Prost and Michael Schumacher are just some of the famous people who now live in the canton of Vaud. Charles Chaplin, Ernest Hemingway, Vladimir Nabokov, Igor Stravinski and Audrey Hepburn had made the same choice before them.

Sélection Vaud

Unsere sorgfältig ausgewählten Produkte stammen aus einer der schönsten Regionen der Schweiz. Umgeben von den Schweizer Alpen und begrenzt vom Genfer See, ist der Kanton Waadt eine Perle im Herzen Europas, in herrlicher Landschaft.

Das angenehme Klima, der Sinn für Gastfreundschaft, die unberührte Natur und die kleinen Städte und Dörfer tragen zu einer aussergewöhnlichen Lebensqualität bei, die in der ganzen Welt legendär ist.

Zwischen Seen, Landschaften und Bergen bietet der Kanton Waadt einen grossen Reichtum an Biodiversität, eine Region mit einem reichen Naturerbe, vielen charmanten Bauernhöfen und bezaubernden Landschaften. Alle Produkte der „Sélection Vaud“ haben hier ihren Ursprung, auf grünen Weiden, in spektakulären Weinbergen und auf goldenen Getreidefeldern.

Der Kanton Waadt zieht seit Jahren internationale Berühmtheiten an, die hier ihren Wohnsitz haben: Peter Ustinov, Barbara Hendricks, Phil Collins, David Bowie, Alain Prost und Michael Schumacher sind nur einige der berühmten Persönlichkeiten, die heute im Kanton Waadt leben. Charles Chaplin, Ernest Hemingway, Vladimir Nabokov, Igor Stravinski und Audrey Hepburn hatten vor ihnen die gleiche Wahl getroffen.

Sélection Vaud SA
Jordils Avenue 1, CH-1006 Lausanne
Telefon: +41 (0)31 910 29 41

info@selection-vaud.swiss
www.selection-vaud.swiss